Chapter Officers

President

Brad Shover                 

Department of Community and Economic Development

717-703-3946

bshover@state.pa.us

 

President-Elect

Vacant

 

Past-President

Frank Buffington, CPA, CFE, CGFM, CIA, CGAP                 

Department of Auditor General

717-705-7790

Fbuffington@auditorgen.state.pa.us

 

 

Secretary

 

Treasurer

 

DIRECTORS

 

Awards

Buff Carlson, CPA, MBA                         

Ernst &Young

717-554-5782

Buff.Carlson@ey.com

 

CGFM Chair

Frank Buffington, CPA, CFE, CGFM, CIA, CGAP                 

Department of Auditor General

717-787-0557

Fbuffington@auditorgen.state.pa.us

 

Chapter Recognition

Kathleen Fesig                                     

Zelenkofske Axelrod, LLC

717-877-1307

kfesig@zallc.org

 

Community Service Chair

Brad Shover                 

Office of the Budget

717-703-3946

bshover@state.pa.us

  

Early Careers

Dottie James

Clifton Gunderson LLP

301-931-2050

Dottie.James@cliftonCPA.com

 

Meetings/Publicity Chair

Tracy Zeigler                                         

Office of the Budget

717-425-6646

tzeigler@state.pa.us

 

Membership Chair

Ann Moore, CPA, CFE, CIA        

Department of Treasury

717-783-2904

atmoore@patreasury.org

 

Newsletter Chair 

Janet Baxley, CGFM                

Office of the Budget

717-425-6439

jabaxley@pa.gov

 

Program/Education Co-Chair

Eric Forkner                          

KPMG

717-260-4642

eforknereforkner@kpmg.com

 

Program/Education Co-Chair

Mary Braun

717-787-6496

wagonwheel11@comcast.net

 

Web Site

Jeff Rogers                                           

Office of the Budget

717-425-6878

jefrogers@state.pa.us